I’m exhausted so this will be short. Last Wednesday I gained 1lb. Today? I gained 2.4. So since we’ve last talked, you know, since I got my 50lb charm? I’ve gained 3.4lbs. And I am NOT happy about it. I know that it all balances out in the end, but I just hate that I lost control for a little while. I’m totally back on plan and I have every intention of losing what I gained and then some over the next two weeks. I’ve lots to tell you, but sleep is calling my name. When we talk next, I’ll tell you about going back to work, how I’m incorporating eating and exercise into my new schedule (or not doing it, whatever), how I feel like I’m lightweight obsessed about what I eat and how I look, what I think others’ perception of me is, and (totally unrelated) how my personality is not cut out for the workplace. It’s like forcing a square peg in a round hole.

Random: Did you know that if you forget to log your weight in WW e-Tools that the WW system will automatically log it for you?! How nice is that?!

So that’s that! I hope you are having a great week!!! Remember, every day is a NEW DAY!

