Late, late, late, late, late! I’ve got to do better with blog updates. Ok, so on Wednesday 6/8/11 I weighed in and had gained 2.2lbs. No biggie. I had partied the week before and thoroughly enjoyed myself. It put me at 192.8 and 34.6lbs lost. Even more than partying, I only tracked 2 days that week. Not good. So this week I have been diligent about my tracking AND my exercise. I ended the week with 85AP!!! AND I had 12 WAP left! Can you even believe it?! That’s the most I’ve ever earned! I averaged 18,583 steps per day (most being 23,325 and the least being 12,663 on my rest day). What can I say? I’m a bad bitch! šŸ™‚

On to Tales from the Tape. I took my measurements on 6/5/2011 because I just kept forgetting to take them. I usually take them on the first of the month. Eh, happens. I left a total of 3.75 inches in May to stay there forever. Here’s the breakdown (NC = No Change):

Neck: 13 (-0.5)
Bust: 34.5 (-0.5)
Upper Arm: 12.5 (NC) šŸ˜¦
Wrist: 6.5 (NC)
Waist: 36 (-0.5)
Hips: 44 (-1)
Upper Thigh: 27.5 (-0.75)
Calf: 15.5 (NC)
Ankle: 9 (NC)

That’s a total of 21.75 inches lost overall! Not bad! I have to admit, though, I’m a little disappointed in my upper arms, but what can you do? Genetics determines where the fat comes off. I can’t control that. I CAN, however, control building muscle. And tomorrow is Day 1 of strength training. For real, for real. Know how I know I’ll really be committed this time? I took bikini pics. I’ll show them to you in tomorrow’s blog. I’ve already texted them to my friends & WW support buddies and I’ve also uploaded them in my WW support group. Now that the pics are out there, there is NO WAY on Yah’s green earth that I will not tone up. I refuse to have people think that’s what I look like naked a month, 6 months, a year from now. Hell to da naw!!!

I have so much to tell y’all, I really do, but sleep is calling my name. I will have a nice LONG blog entry for you tomorrow afternoon.

