So I stumbled on a new weight loss blog this weekend and couldn’t wait to participate in FFM! I think that the idea is an awesome one! I look forward to meeting more bloggers on this same journey. Between Facebook, Twitter, and blogs, there is so much support out there! I love it!

FFM

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section of this week’s FMM at All The Weigh so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

FMM: Today I….

Today I felt… tired and worn out

Today I saw… Dora and WordWorld

Today I ate… leftovers: greens & cornbread and a 3oz fried chicken cutlet (10PP total) for lunch and then more leftovers for dinner, minus the chicken.

Today I kissed…my son. Probably a couple hundred times, but who’s counting?

Today I bought… gas. So I can’t afford to buy anything else.

Today I heard… the other side of the story.

Today I lost… part of my mind along with my temper. Side-effect of being a single mom.

Today I decided… to just eat leftovers for dinner. It was easier than trying to rush and cook before bedtime. So what if we have eaten the same thing for three meals in one 24-hour period?

Today I need… to do some strength training.

Today I wish… that it would STOP FRIGGIN’ RAINING!!!!! My goodness gracious, I’m so tired of rain!

