I lost 2.2lbs this week!!! All that anxiety for nothing! I can’t believe it! I’ve lost a total of 27lbs! That means that today I got my 25lb charm for my WW key chain!

25lb charm
my ww keychain

Awesomeness!!! I lost a point, so now I get 31PP per day. I can manage that. I’m now at 200.4. I am confident that I will be in ONEderland next week. WOOWHOOOO!!!!!! My weight is going to start with the number 1. HaHa! I’m happy! 🙂

I’m happiest that I didn’t sabotage myself with food. I AM GROWING!!! I can’t believe it, I really can’t. Today is the day that I realized, I mean really realized, that I’m going to do this. I’m going to look like a healthier, sexier version of my 18 year old self! How fucking amazing is that?! I have carried this weight around with me for almost 20 years. NO MORE! I see myself differently now. I used to see this fat girl in the mirror. She’s gone. That bitch has left the building! Currently inhabiting my body is this healthy and fit woman that’s just dying to get out of this fat suit! I see where her abs are supposed to be. I can see where her biceps are supposed to be. And this morning? I could have sworn her shoulders looked different. They’re sexier. No, I don’t know why and no I can’t explain it. You just have to take my word for it. This skinny chick living inside me has sexy shoulders! I have made the conscious decision to let her out. And yes, it was a decision, as you’ll see in my next blog entry. It’s deeply personal, and it totally deserves it’s own entry. So stay tuned for that!

I am being successful at the hardest thing I’ve ever done (besides be completely and totally responsible for delivering a Yah-fearing, mature, super-smart, respectful, and socially conscious man to the world 15.5 years from now, besides that). I am losing weight. I am going to keep off the weight I’m losing. I’m losing inches; my body is shrinking. I’m doing this. I am committed to this. I am succeeding at this. I praise Yah that I have had the perseverance to even see this through. HalleluYAH!

My goals for this week are to lose at least half a pound to enter into ONEderland, drink more water, get more than 10K steps EVERY day, drink more water, and complete all of my 5K training.

Have a GREAT week!

