FINALLY!!!! I played Walk It Out for 90 minutes today. I was DETERMINED to get a rainbow today! At first I walked for 70 minutes but only had 5/7 rainbow spheres. I wanted to save my progress because I have lost stuff before and wanted to make sure that didn’t happen. So I saved the game and went straight to the map. This time, I actually wrote myself directions. Yes, I did: Turn around, 2nd right, veer left, next right, go straight, etc. I got to where I needed to cross the bridge only to find out I hadn’t built it yet! ARGH! But I didn’t get frazzled. I simply clicked on the bridge so that I could buy it. I knew it would take at least 1,000 steps to get the last two spheres so no biggie. I just went and crossed the river at the next bridge and backtracked. I cannot even begin to describe how ELATED I was to get the rainbow. I even bought a few song pieces to celebrate! It ended up taking me 2,021 extra steps to finish the rainbow. Here are my stats (I added both sessions together):

Burned 675.9 calories
Walked 19,116 steps
Walked 5.5 miles

Today I focused on the Apartment area for the most part. I built I think 4 apartment buildings, another Burger Champ, a suspension bridge, a house, another flower field, and some other stuff I forget. I was very happy with my progress today. I’ve decided I definitely want to finish the island section by section. I forget where I stopped today, but I think I’m going to go back to the Ranch and Flower Field and finish that part of the island. I’m hoping the flower field I bought today is my last one, but I don’t know. So that will be on Tuesday. Tomorrow I’m going to do Gold’s Gym Cardio Workout (20 minutes). Then I’m going to do some type of strength training. I’ll probably do my 30-minute yoga/strength trainingh workout. I also want to do some type of fitness test. Like see how long I can jump rope without stopping, how many push-ups can I do in 30 seconds, and some other stuff.

I’m also going to do another youtube video. I’m going to do body shots. As much as I’m dreading it, it must be done. I look in the mirror, and think that I look smaller, but I have nothing to compare it to. I know I need some new jeans, I know that. But I need pictures and videos to track my progress so that I can see it. That’s my best motivator right now.

