Eh, I’m not really feelin’ a last chance workout today, but I’m going to try to get something in. I haven’t exercised in 6 days, so I need to do something. I’m shooting for an hour, but honestly, I’ll be happy with 30 minutes. I’m not sure yet what Wii game I’ll play to do this. Probably GGCW adn GGDW. The two of those will give me 40 minutes. I could do Rhythm Boxing for 10 minutes and Super Hula Hoop for 10 minutes to finish out the hour. That doesn’t sound to bad.

I woke up and ate breakfast today: 1/2 cup egg beaters, 1/3 cup Jimmy Dean Turkey Sausage crumbles, and 1 packet of instant grits (plain). I didn’t eat all of it, but I did try. Now I’m eating half of a grapefruit. I have to go to Whole Foods today, so I’ll take a turkey sandwich with me in case I get hungry, but I doubt it. I just don’t have much of an appetite. I need to make some chili. I need some comfort food. Yeah, chili sounds good. Over a baked potato. Mmmmmm yum!

I’m pretty confident about tomorrow’s weigh-in. I’m pretty sure I’ll lose 1lb to get my 5% sticker or whatever you get. Maybe it’s a keychain? I forget.

My friend started a great blog (see sistafattycakes over in the blog roll) and posted her before pics. Until she did it, I was on the fence about it. I want y’all to be able to see me, but dang, do I want the world to see my back fat? My fat thighs? My disgusting gut? If I can tell you about it, I can show you. And if SistaFattyCakes can do it, SO CAN I!!!!

One of the Body-for-Life champions (they are my role-models) said that she took a 3 second video of herself every day and put them all together so she could actually see her transformation. I think I want to do the same thing, except using video. We’ll see how it goes.

I cannot believe how tired I am. Being sick wears you down. Ugh.

