I’m not looking forward to weighing in tomorrow at all. Well, that’s not completely true. I do want to weigh-in to get this week over with and just start fresh. I was determined to not let my period sabotage my weight loss efforts. But that Aunt Flo is truly an evil bitch. First off, she showed up early! And I’m on the pill!!!! I didn’t know she was coming so soon, and I just couldn’t stop eating, but didn’t understand why. I mean, I ate SO much, I was NEGATIVE in my weekly allowance points before the weekend. Yeah. It was that bad. I had a binge. There’s no other way to describe it. I ate SO much I didn’t even write down what I ate. I was shoveling it all in way too fast.

So I’m expecting a gain tomorrow, I’m just hoping it’s not huge.

I haven’t even worked out since last week. Not feeling up to a Last Chance Workout today, either. I’m crampy and just all around tired and not feeling it. I’ll probably still do something, though, so I don’t feel like a complete loser. I’ll get on the Wii and check my weight now.

Just as I thought. I have gained 3.1lbs according to the Wii. Can’t get discouraged about it. Can only do something about it. Here’s to a better week next week!

