So it’s the first of the month (and the new year) and I needed to take my measurements and Wii Fit Age. So here they are:

Neck: 14″ (no change)
Bust: 38 (-1 1/2)
Upper Arm: 14 (+1/4)
Wrist: 6 1/2 (-1/4)
Waist: 40 (-3/4)
Hips: 48 1/2 (-1/2)
Thigh: 30 1/2 (no change)
Calf: 16 (-1/2)
Ankle: 9 1/2 (+1/4)

I lost a total of 3 inches! WooWhoooooooo!!!! Here’s my thing, though. How did my thighs stay the same if my hips got smaller? My thigh should be 1/4 smaller, but whatever. I lost some back fat!!! WootWoot!!!! And I lost almost an inch from my waist! The ones where I gained an inch I’m assuming I just took the measurement wrong the first time. LOL!

My Wii Fit Age is 33. I’m not so sure about this, though. The only test I’ve repeated since I got the Wii is the balance test. Every other test has been different. So they can really only base my change on the balance test, since there is not improvement/decline on the other tests since they haven’t been repeated. Whatever.

I look forward to taking my measurements next month! Maybe I can lose 4 inches this month.

HARD WORK PAYS OFF!!!

