What is the purpose of a blog that you don’t want to share? Huh? Because if other people aren’t going to read it, you could write all this down in a spiral notebook, right? Right! I mean, what you scared of? People knowing the truth? The truths that you are scared of are not even constant. What? You scared to let people into the mind of a fat girl? I don’t see why. You ain’t scared to let them see your fat ass. So you might as well let them in. Go ahead. Tell them what you did last night. Tell them how your son didn’t eat all of his chicken nuggets and french fries. Tell them how you wanted to taste it so bad that you chewed it up and SPIT IT OUT!!! Tell them how absolutely ridiculous you can be when it comes to food. Then tell them that this is only temporary and invite them to watch you change your behaviors and lose the weight.

That felt good to get off my chest. That I chewed up food and spit it out last night. I felt like an episode of Intervention, lol. Did you see that episode? Where the chick was afraid to swallow so she chewed up all her food then spit it in a cup? Crap was nasty as hell! But my fat ass did the same exact thing last night. All for what? To taste some chicken that wasn’t grilled or baked? Really? All time low, all time low.

Well, I guess it’s time to tell people about the blog. I guess that means I’ll have to decorate the place, lol. Let folk in to watch the good, the bad, and the ugly along this journey to ONEderland. Actually, I’m hoping it doesn’t get any uglier than chewing up processed food and spitting it out. Can it? Goodness gracious, I hope not!

In other news, I’m about to do my daily body test on the Wii. Then I’ll eat some breakfast and Walk It Out for an hour. My goal is to get the rainbow. I know this probably means next to nothing to you if you haven’t played the game before, but for those who have, you know how serious it is, lol.

And just know that I’m not always this self-deprecating. I only call myself a fat ass when I do fat ass shit. Chewing up food then spitting it out? Fat people shit.

My goal for today is to get started with 100 Days of Weight Loss. Stay tuned. I’ll tell you all about it, I promise!

